To contact Library email to :
Office of the President
  Admissions and Credit Evaluation
  Business Incubation and Entrepreneurial Ventures
  Communication & Information Technology
  Continuing and Professional Education
  Corporate Communication & Marketing
  Estates & Maintenance
  Examinations and Credit Accumulation
  Human Resource
  International Student Office
  Postgraduate Studies and Research
  Quality Assurance
  Student Affairs



Chief Librarian
Ms Lim Bee Ling
BA (Hons), MLib&InfSc (Mal)

Ms Hang Shy Yun
AdvDipSc (TARC), BS (Campbell), MLib&InfSc (Mal)

Ms Leow Seow Lean
BSocSc (Hons) (USM), MLib&InfSc (Mal)

Senior Assistant Librarian
Ms Aishah bt Ismail
BLibSc (ITM), MSc (UiTM)

Senior Library Officer
Ms Ong Kok Meng
BA (Hons) (UKM)

Ms Chua Yong Ai
BMgt (Hons) (USM), MSc (UPM)

Assistant Librarian
Ms Aina Zaireynna bt Md Zainuddin
BScInfStu (Hons), MLS (UiTM)

Ms Chang Kit Lai
AdvDipSc (TARC), BS (Campbell), MLib&InfSc (Mal)

Ms Chia Chiew Thing
BA (Hons) (UTAR), MLib&InfoSt (NTNU)

Ms Engku Salina binti Engku Zahit

Ms Fairuz Nawwar bt Mansor
DipInfMgt, BScInfStu (Hons) (UiTM), MLib&InfSc (IIUM)

Ms Goh Sok Boon
BA (Hons) (UTAR), MLib&InfSc (Mal)

Ms Hasrina bt Hasini
BScInfStu (Hons) (UiTM), MLib&InfSc (IIUM)

Library Officer
Ms Chan Pei Li
BComn (Hons) (UTAR)

Ms Hong Saw Hoon
BA (Hons) (Mal), MA candidate


Ms Law Chia Ling
DipComm (TARC), MBA (C.Sturt)

Ms Lee Siew Chyn
BBA (Hons)(UTAR)

Senior Administrative Assistant
Ms Loi Sien Theng
DipSc (TARC)