About Sabah Branch

The Sabah Faculty Branch began operations on 20 May 2002 and is the first and only Faculty Branch located in East Malaysia. The Faculty Branch is situated in Pusat Dagangan Donggongon, Penampang, Sabah.

Penampang Donggongon is just a 30-minute drive from Kota Kinabalu City and is the gateway to some renowned tourist destinations such as Tambunan Rafflesia Information Centre, Lok Kawi Wildlife Park, Monsopiad Cultural Village, Kipandi Butterfly Park, the famous Mahua Waterfall at Tambunan and lots more.

Sabah Faculty Branch is situated in the middle of Donggongon town at Penampang, where the famous Tamu (Market) is held every Thursday and Friday. Donggongon is a booming town with a lot of ongoing and new developments and constructions, such as the International Technology & Commercial Centre (ITCC), C-Park Condos, malls and condominiums, making Donggongon, Penampang one of the fastest-growing towns after KK City.