FSAH Programmes

FSAH Programmes


•Minimum Entry Requirement for Bachelor Degree Programmes (HTML|PDF)

•Minimum Entry Requirement for Diploma Programmes (HTML|PDF)

•General Progression Route (PDF)

Further Information


Programmes Contact Information:
Advertising

Chitra A/P Muthusamy
Ext No.: 3498
Email: chitram@tarc.edu.my

Broadcasting

Pushpavalli A/P Maniam
Ext No.: 3743
Email: pushpavallim@tarc.edu.my


Loh Me Ping
Ext No.: 3743
Email: lohmp@tarc.edu.my

Journalism

Satwant Singh A/L Karam Singh
Ext No.: 3498
Email: satwants@tarc.edu.my

Public Relations

Lim Siz Siz
Ext No.: 3498

Email: limss@tarc.edu.my


Chuan Tek Pheung
Ext No.: 3498
Email: chuantp@tarc.edu.my

Fashion Design

Jamalruddin Bin Zamahuri
Ext No.: 3541
Email: jamalruddinz@tarc.edu.my

Graphic Design

Tan Tay Guan
Ext No.: 3497
Email: tantg@tarc.edu.my


Tan Yar Shi
Ext No.: 3497
Email: tanys@tarc.edu.my

Multimedia Design

Nurulhuda Binti Zainudin
Ext No.: 3497
Email: nurulhudaz@tarc.edu.my


Tham Chen Tong
Ext No.: 3497
Email: thamct@tarc.edu.my

Hotel Management

Goh Kian Hoe
Ext No.: 3331
Email: gohkh@tarc.edu.my

Tourism

Tengku Elvirozita Binti Tengku Mansur
Ext No.: 3331
Email: elvirozita@tarc.edu.my


Law Sing Ui @Lau Sing Yew
Ext No.: 3331
Email: lawsu@tarc.edu.my

Hospitality and Catering Management |
Event Management (Perak Branch)

Dr Lim Kuang Long
Tel:+605-4660 388 Ext No.: 127
Email: limkl@tarc.edu.my


Yap Lai Khuan
Tel:+605-4660 388 Ext No.: 127
Email: yaplk@tarc.edu.my

Counselling

Dr Cheng Sau Keng
Ext No.: 3779
Email: chengsk@tarc.edu.my

Psychology

Dr Lai Chooi Seong
Ext No.: 3779
Email: laics@tarc.edu.my

Contact Us


FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCE, ARTS AND HUMANITIES
TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
JALAN GENTING KELANG
SETAPAK
53300 KUALA LUMPUR

TELEPHONE: +603-41450123 / 41450100
Ext no. 3508, 3532
FAX: 603-41423166 / 018 925 1001
EMAIL : fsah@tarc.edu.my

OPENING HOURS
8.30am - 5.30pm (Monday - Friday)

Map to TAR UC
General / Programme Enquiry