Programmes

Programmes/Courses Contact Information

Hotel Management

 Kavitha Thevi a/p Nasamain @ Ganasan
 Ext No.: 3331 
 Email: kavithathevi@tarc.edu.my

 Zuraida Fazella Binti Mohd Kamil @ Abd Rahman
 Ext No.: 3331 
 Email: zuraidafazella@tarc.edu.my

Tourism

 Tengku Elvirozita Binti Tengku Mansur
 Ext No.: 3331 
 Email: elvirozita@tarc.edu.my

Hospitality and Catering Management | 
Event Management (Perak Branch)

 Yap Lai Khuan
 Tel:+605-4660 388 Ext No.: 127 
 Email: yaplk@tarc.edu.my

Muhammad Hanif Bin Zubir
Tel:+605-4660 388 Ext No.: 127 
Email: mhanifz@tarc.edu.my

Muhammad Safuan Bin Abdul Latip
Tel:+605-4660 388 Ext No.: 127 
Email: safuan@tarc.edu.my

Liew Yow Lin
Tel:+605-4660 388 Ext No.: 226 
 Email: liewyl@tarc.edu.my

 
Counselling

 Dr Cheng Sau Keng
 Ext No.: 3779 
 Email: chengsk@tarc.edu.my

Psychology

 Dr Yap Siew Ting
 Ext No.: 3779 
 Email: styap@tarc.edu.my

English Studies

 P.Sharimila Bai a/p Pandurenga Rao
 Ext No.: 3806
 Email: psharimilabai@tarc.edu.my

Languages

 Chee Shang Shong (Foreign Languages)
 Ext No.: 3539 
 Email: cheess@tarc.edu.my

Margreat a/p Aloysious Anthony (Pre-intermediate and Intermediate Level English   Courses)
 Ext No.: 3539 
 Email: margreataa@tarc.edu.my

 Juliazilah binti Junit (Intermediate Level English Courses)
 Ext No.: 3291 
 Email: juliazilahj@tarc.edu.my

 Yap Yong Wei (Advanced Level English Courses)
 Ext No.: 3291 
 Email: yapyw@tarc.edu.my

 Nandy Sarmistha (Public Speaking, Drama, Critical Thinking Courses)
 Ext No.: 3758
 Email: nandys@tarc.edu.my

 Mata Pelajaran Pengajian Umum

Pushpanathan a/l Ponnusamy (Moral & Ethnics, Civic Consciousness & Volunteerism, Contemporary Malaysian Issues, Social & Work Etiquette)
 Ext No.: 3758
 Email: pushpanathan@tarc.edu.my

 Herney binti Ahmad @ Yahya (Pengajian Malaysia, Tamadun Islam dan Asia)
 Ext No.: 3144 
 Email: herneya@tarc.edu.my

 Mawaddah binti Abdullah Sirajuddin (Hubungan Etnik, Bahasa Melayu)
 Ext No.: 3144
 Email: mawaddah@tarc.edu.my

Contact Us


FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCE AND HUMANITIES
TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
JALAN GENTING KELANG
SETAPAK
53300 KUALA LUMPUR

TELEPHONE: +603-41450123 / 41450100
MOBILE: 011-10785990
Ext no. 3730, 3581
FAX: 603-41423166
EMAIL : fssh@tarc.edu.my

OPENING HOURS
8.30am - 5.30pm (Monday - Friday)

Map to TAR UC
General / Programme Enquiry