Programmes

Programmes/Courses Contact Information

Hotel Management

 Tan Wee Keong
 Ext No.: 3331 
 Email: tanwk@tarc.edu.my

 Foo Ay Chiwn
 Ext No.: 3331 
 Email: fooac@tarc.edu.my

Tourism

 Kavitha Thevi a/p Nasamain @ Ganasan
 Ext No.: 3331 
 Email: kavithathevi@tarc.edu.my

Hospitality and Catering Management | 
Event Management (Perak Branch)

Muhammad Hanif Bin Zubir
Tel:+605-4660 388 Ext No.: 127 
Email: mhanifz@tarc.edu.my

Nurul Farah Sharini Binti Hazman Wong
Tel:+605-4660 388 Ext No.: 127 
Email: nurulfarah@tarc.edu.my

Woo Foong Mei
Tel:+605-4660 388 Ext No.: 127 
Email: woofm@tarc.edu.my

Counselling

 Chuah Hooi Mei
 Ext No.: 3779 
 Email: chuahhm@tarc.edu.my

Psychology

 Low Chee Seong
 Ext No.: 3779 
 Email: lowcs@tarc.edu.my

Early Childhood Education

 Siti Sara binti Mohd Ariff
 Ext No.: 3779
 Email: sitisara@tarc.edu.my

English Studies

 Jeslyn Sharnita Amarasekera
 Ext No.: 3806
 Email: jeslyna@tarc.edu.my

 Santini a/p Pathinathan
 Ext No.: -
 Email: santinip@tarc.edu.my

Languages

 Chee Shang Shong (Foreign Languages)
 Ext No.: 3539 
 Email: cheess@tarc.edu.my

 Yogerisham a/l Panir Silvam (Pre-intermediate and Intermediate Level English Courses)
 Ext No.: 3758
 Email: yogerishamps@tarc.edu.my

 Angelina Wong Li Wei (Intermediate Level English Courses)
 Ext No.: 3539
 Email: wonglw@tarc.edu.my

 Nazirah binti Abdul Aziz (Advanced Level English Courses)
 Ext No.: 3291 
 Email: nazirahaa@tarc.edu.my

 Nandy Sarmistha (Public Speaking, Drama, Critical Thinking Courses)
 Ext No.: 3291
 Email: nandys@tarc.edu.my

 Mata Pelajaran Pengajian Umum

Pushpanathan a/l Ponnusamy (Moral & Ethnics, Civic Consciousness & Volunteerism, Contemporary Malaysian Issues, Social & Work Etiquette)
 Ext No.: 3758
 Email: pushpanathan@tarc.edu.my

 Herney binti Ahmad @ Yahya (Pengajian Malaysia, Tamadun Islam dan Asia)
 Ext No.: 3144 
 Email: herneya@tarc.edu.my

 Mawaddah binti Abdullah Sirajuddin (Hubungan Etnik, Bahasa Melayu)
 Ext No.: 3144
 Email: mawaddah@tarc.edu.my

Contact Us


FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCE AND HUMANITIES
TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
JALAN GENTING KELANG
SETAPAK
53300 KUALA LUMPUR

TELEPHONE: +603-41450123 / 41450100
MOBILE: 011-10785990 / 011-10597135
Ext no. 3730, 3581
FAX: 603-41423166
EMAIL : fssh@tarc.edu.my

OPENING HOURS
8.30am - 5.30pm (Monday - Friday)

Map to TAR UC
General / Programme Enquiry